top of page
Search
  • spellscaster829

Testimony

I am so happy to share this fantastic testimony of mine here queen. My life has turn around completely in 72hours. I can see myself in the mirror and smile. I have confidence in myself and my abilities for the first time in ages. I have my husband back in my life with your help. He said sorry after the spell was casted. He said he realized that he never really wanted to break up, he could not handle emotional baggage I was carrying around all the time. He said that he thought he was the negative influence on my life and thought it was best to leave. He said it was hard that I kept talking about the past all the time. We have both forgiven each other. I have money in my pocket that is my own at last. (My compensation cheque came through I was told it was months away. I am living proof of what you can do. I thank you so much Queen for the wonderful thing you did in my relationship. I am so happy now. With your help we were both able to see and speak the truth to each other. I never thought a spell could help a couple before I am very pleased i contacted you and initiated all this to happen 🙏🙏🙏



117 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My testimony

This is a testimony for people suffering in their relationships and because there is a forever solution. My husband left me and my kid ...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page