top of page
Search
  • spellscaster829

My testimony

This is a testimony for people suffering in their relationships and because there is a forever solution.

My husband left me and my kid for another woman for 2 years. I tried to be strong just for my kid but I could not control the pains that torment my heart. I was hurt and confused. I needed a help, so I was browsing Facebook and I saw someone talking about you Ma’am, how you helped her get her lover back. I was directed to contact you and you did a special sacrifice for me. And to my surprises, after the very day the next day as you said , my husband came back home. That was how we reunited again and there was a lot of love, joy and peace in the family till now. I really want to say thank you so much Ma’am

140 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page